Our board members are medical and non-medical professionals who joined Ed and Martin in their project. Unpaid volunteers, working remotely and on the ground towards FHN.


GERMANY BOARD
UK BOARD
PRESIDENTMartin Eckhardt
m.eckhardt@f-h-n.org
Ed Gold
e.gold@f-h-n.org
VICE-PRESIDENTOlivia Biermann
o.biermann@f-h-n.org

FINANCIAL AFFAIRSReinhard Lutz - Betriebswirt
r.lutz@f-h-n.org
Nick Trueman
n.trueman@f-h-n.org
PROJECT MANAGERSMichael von Schickfus
m.schickfus@f-h-n.org
Andrea Muschiol
a.muschiol@f-h-n.org
David Amoako
davidamoako17@gmail.com
VOLUNTEER AFFAIRSOlivia Biermann
o.biermann@f-h-n.org
Sena Tordzro
stordzro@doctors.org.uk
Sophie Kuhn
s.kuhn@f-h-n.org
PRESS CONTACTWolfgang Eckhardt
w.eckhardt@f-h-n.org
Maria Valinho
anamcvalinho@gmail.com
FUNDRAISING
Gesa Gerding
g.gerding@f-h-n.org
Kirsten Stünkel
k.stuenkel@f-h-n.org
Nadia Correia
silvacorreia.nadia@gmail.com
Maria Valinho
anamcvalinho@gmail.com


ADDRESSFHN e.V.
Im Paradies 4
63667 Nidda
Telefon: +49 6043 - 98 53 65
Telefax: +49 6043 - 98 53 67
FHN
4 Warren Hill
Loughton
IG10 4RL London

GENERALinfo@f-h-n.orginfo@f-h-n.org


If you prefer, talk to us here:
Email again: